2017, Thank You

2017 is almost over and there’s plenty of people that I want to thank. They’re the reason why I managed to survive this roller coaster year and here’s a quick blog for them. I didn’t have a chance to edit this one because I wrote this exactly 30 mins. before New Year lol. So if there’s any typo error or wrong grammar, please bear with it Haha Next Year I promise I won’t be lazy on writing my blog a head of time. Without further ado, here’s the list….

Yanah, Sel, Des & Jenny + Sats & Albe
These ladies made my year so meaningful and happy. We managed to graduate in college together. “Friendship goals” indeed. Sila Sats and Albe gagraduate na din sa 2018. 🙂 I’m so grateful that God allows me to meet the best people on earth. They are always there to help me laughed when I thought I can’t laugh, they listen to my korni jokes, they listen to my nonsense kwento at kung ano anong kadramahan. Wag kayong magsawa please Hahaha I love you all guys so much.

Ate Keena
This year, I managed to get back on serving the Lord. Thanks sa walang sawang pangungulit niya. She invites me in each and every upcoming chapter gathering, households, meetings etc. Maybe it’s the way of our Lord on saying “Anak di kita titigilan hanggat di ka bumabalik saken” I’m so happy that I allowed myself to serve him again, now i’m so blessed with all his blessings. Also this year I was given a chance to be part of service team in our CLR, which is my first time in my 4 years of being a member in the community. Thank you so much Ate, you’re really a God’s blessing. hihi

Ms.Jouvell
She’s my superior when I was an ojt and now she’s a co-worker. I’m so blessed to have a colleague like her who’s very supportive. She helps me whenever I need help on something that I’m not familiar with. She’s like a big sister, I tell her stories of my life and luckily she loves to listen to them. lol Thank you for being part of work life madam.

My Family
I’m really grateful that God blessed me with such crazy family. They’re literally the best! I couldn’t think of having any other family aside from them. They support me in different journey that I took this year. Sana next year ulit. I love you all so muuuuuuch!!!!

Jaw
You made my year extra special. Thank you for always being there when I need someone to talk to, when I need a companion if i’m going somewhere. God’s really amazing, he allows me to meet an amazing person like you in an unexpected time. Thank you for always being there. Don’t change okay? I’m looking forward for our upcoming road trips together. Game? Game!!! Teka, Wag kang ngumiti natibok pisnge mo Hahaha God bless 🙂

2017 has been a very fruitful year for me. I’m looking forward to a much better year 2018 don’t let me down. 🙂 God bless us all.

-CATH

Leave a comment